Our School » Allen Park High School

Allen Park High School

Welcome to Allen Park High School

 
Our Vision
 
Our vision at the Allen Park High School is to provide each student with the opportunity to succeed in a changing society by promoting intellectual growth, creativity, self-discipline, democratic responsibility, and physical and mental health so that each student can achieve to his/her maximum potential.

8th Grade Curriculum Night

Below is the presentation from the 8th Grade Curriculum Night. 

GRADUATION DVD ORDER FORM

 

APHS and CS Transcripts
 Order Credentials from Parchment
 
Click HERE to request your transcript from the Counseling Office. 

Allen Park High School


18401 Champaign
Allen Park, MI 48101
Phone: 313 827-1200

John Kelley 
Principal
kelleyj@appublicschools.com
 
Karen Moran 
Assistant Principal
moran@appublicschools.com
 
Mike Dawson
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
dawson@appublicschools.com
 
Buffy Bateman 
Principal's Secretary
bateman@appublicschools.com
 
Colleen Nightingale 
Secretary
nightingale@appublicschools.com
 
Cindi Sutherland 
Secretary
sutherland@appublicschools.com
 
Denise Crank
Attendance Secretary
crankd@appublicschools.com
313 827-1250

Main Office Hours
7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Principals Office
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Student Hours
7:45 am - 2:43 pm